psychiatree groups open for sign-ups!

Hi everyone,

Today’s newsletter has:

Current opportunities for groups*

*I realize it has been a while since I’ve sent out one of these. I aimed to have an empowering idea attached but they are all sitting as drafts and don’t meet my publishing standard. There are timely opportunities for groups below that can’t wait so I’m sending this newsletter as is.

Current Opportunities:

Monday Afternoons at Hard Feelings Mental Health

Beginning May 13th, I will be holding a group at Hard Feelings Mental Health (353 Church St) from 12:00-2:00pm. To sign up for a meeting on May 6th to set your intentions and ensure the group is right for you, click here and go to the Hard Feelings location.

Wednesday Mornings at West Neighbourhood House

Beginning May 29th, I will run a group through West Neighbourhood House at 248 Ossington Ave. To sign up for an individual meeting on May 8, 15 or 22, click here and go to the West Neighbourhood House location.

For the below opportunities, please email [email protected] to sign up or get more information.

Wednesday Afternoon Virtual Workshop

Beginning May 8th, I am running a virtual workshop on Wednesdays from 12:30-2:00pm via zoom.

Start your own Group

If you have 3 or more people who are interested in organizing a group together, we will find a time and location that works.

Organize your own Workshop

I have expanded my offerings to hold workshops for organizations that would benefit from the expertise of the Work That Reconnects. These workshops are not covered by OHIP but can be very helpful to prevent burnout among staff.

To receive future psychiatree posts on healing our mental health and the planetary crisis together, please subscribe to: https://psychiatree.beehiiv.com/subscribe

Thanks for the care that you give,

Nate